Organising Committee

Malaysia International NDT Conference and Exhibition 2020 (MINDTCE'20) 7-8 December 2020

Organizing Committee

Title Name From email
Chairman Dr Abd Nassir Ibrahim Madani NDT abdnassir54@yahoo.com.my
Co-Chairman Dr Ilham Mukriz Zainal Abidin Nuklear Malaysia mukriz@nm.gov.my
Member Dr Ab Razak Hamzah MSNT razakhamzah@gmail.com
Member Wan Abdullah Wan Hamat PETRONAS abdulwa@petronas.com.my
Member Dr Khairul Anuar Mohd Salleh Nuklear Malaysia khairul_anuar@nm.gov.my
Member Ts. Karnanethe Ramasamy UNIKL-MIAT karnan@unikl.edu.my
Member Amry Amin Abas Nuklear Malaysia amry@nm.gov.my
Member Mohd Alamin bin Pardi Epic Aero Sdn. Bhd. alamin_pardi@yahoo.com
Member Afiq Azmi Airod sdn bhd afiqazmi@airod.com.my
Member Mohd Lutfi Ibrahim TNB Research Sdn. Bhd. lutfi.ibrahim@tnb.com.my
Member Mohd Yusnisyam Yusof Nuklear Malaysia yusnisyam@nm.gov.my
Member Royce Wong Advantech Alliance Sdn. Bhd. royce.wong@advantech.my
Member Shaharudin Kambari NDE Consultancy Services Sdn. Bhd oden@nde-group.com
Member Tamil Moli Loganathan Politeknik Banting tamilmoli@yahoo.com

International Committee

Name Country
Dr. Jong Po Lee Korea
Dr. Norikazu Oka Japan
Dr. Abd Nassir Ibrahim Malaysia
Dr. Uwe Ewert German
Dr. Babu Sajeesh Kumar Singapore (ICNDT, NDTSS)
Mr. Paul Grosser Australia
Dr. Xavier Maldague Canada
Mr. Sigit Budi Santoso Indonesia
Prof. Dr. C. Hakan Gur Turkey
Dr. B. Venkatraman India
Dr. Vladimir Vavilov Russia
Mr. Les Dick New Zealand
Dr. Dhanaj Saengchantr Thailand

Organised By

Supported By

Diamond Sponsors

Jabatan Pembangunan Kemahiran (Department Of Skills Development)

Final Paper Submission

Deadline 25 September 2021

Submit Now

Abstract Submission

Deadline 10 July 2021

Submit Now

Copyrights © 2020 MINDTCE'20. All Rights Reserved